41 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming High Altitude Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Rosalie Kronk & Shane Graham
Thu, 7 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Lead Section
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Sandra Daly & Graham Snell
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Bass 1 Section
Thu, 28 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Kay Devey & Jennifer Durkin
Thu, 4 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Tenor/Bari
Thu, 11 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Shane Graham & Beris Ludwig
Thu, 18 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Bass 2 Section
Thu, 25 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Liz Phythian & Cam Broome
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
to Sun, 28 Apr 2019
9:00amSunshine Region (Qld) chorus and quartet competition
Sat, 27 Apr 20197:00pmConcert of A Capella Champions
Thu, 2 May 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Lead Section
Thu, 9 May 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Margie Denyer & Mal McHardy
Thu, 16 May 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Bass 1 Section
Thu, 23 May 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Rosalie Kronk & Graham Snell
Thu, 30 May 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Tenor/Bari
Thu, 6 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Sandra Daly & Jennifer Durkin
Thu, 13 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal - (S) Bass 2 Section
Thu, 20 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Kay Devey & Erin Ryle
Thu, 27 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal (S) Lead Section
Thu, 4 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal