Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming High Altitude Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 24 Sep 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Oct 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Oct 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Oct 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Oct 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Oct 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Nov 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Nov 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 19 Nov 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 26 Nov 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Dec 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 Dec 20207:00pmRehearsal